MyNation Foundation – News

News Articles from MyNation, india – News you can use

Most wives would divorce if they could afford it

Posted by 498A_Crusader on January 18, 2008

London: Most of the wives would leave their husbands if they could afford it, a survey has shown.

 

In a study of married men and women, the majority of wives — 59 per cent — said they would divorce immediately if their future economic security was assured.

 

Among both sexes, more than one in ten wished they had married someone else. The survey found than half of husbands thought their marriage was ‘loveless’. Relationship experts in UK have warned couples to avoid getting stuck in a rut — or risk the trauma of divorce.

 

“Divorce impacts on every single area of a person’s life. Dividing up the family home, pets and everything they own is just part of the process,” a spokesperson for Relate, the relationship counselors, was quoted as saying by the Daily Mail online.

 

The British survey of 2,000 adults revealed that almost 30 per cent said they were staying in a doomed marriage to save themselves going through a massive upheaval.

 

Nearly half of those questioned, both men and women, would stay with their partner for the sake of the family unit.

 

Thirty per cent men said they were staying for the sake of children, being scared that they would have to leave without their kids.

 

Fifty-six per cent admitted they were not completely happy in their relationship — and more than half said they had considered splitting from their partner.

 

The survey was commissioned by solicitors Seddons after a rush of divorce applications in Britain during the first week of the new year.

Source >>

64 Responses to “Most wives would divorce if they could afford it”

  1. anil said

    well, marriage is a societal arrangement, taking into consideration farious factors. No one says that a marriage is a passport to happiness. One tends to be more happy when they try rather than when they think of marriage as a pain in the ass. will further institutions have an answer to this problem, let us wait and see

  2. anil said

    I completely disagree that seeking control is not a fact of life. each and every person tries to control the enviroment, including people, in some way or the other. Dv is just a device to transfer control , not taking into account the socio-cultural-economic reasons. If that fails , dv ensures that a woman will in all probability get a divorve, due to their assumed vulnerability, very loose defination of violence, and women groups pressure , which on the mere testimony of the woman, put profound pressure on the judge to accept most if not all the women terms. Yes , there is option for the men, they can lie at the womens feet for the rest of their lives

  3. anil said

    friends, to recapture what indian family is all about, go to youtube.com and click”masoom tuzhse naraz nahi hoon zindagi”

  4. onemorecup said

    An informative article; yet, nonetheless a very irresponsible one at that. Knowing in advance that since the dawning of humankind no two people ever seemed to get along perfectly, I’m convinced that all relationships need nourishment and exerciseto be successful.

    This news was relatively wide-spread in the USA; however, and this is my opinion onlyI believe that most people are coming to the realization that the infatuation period that happens in most relationships, simply is not going to last forever. Moreover, I also believe (again, opinion only) that couples who realize that they and their partner are capable of falling in and out of love or better still, that interests wane from one experience to another doesn’t mean that a relationship is over—successful couples find other facets of their partners to fall in love with (meaning: interests, changes, actions).

    It is without question the most important issue to understand that the reason I refer to this as ‘irresponsible’ is that the data lacks any semblance of validity or reliability. I am not familiar with the source material, but in the scientific community this is nothing more than interesting gossip. Cheers!

    OMC

  5. dapoet59 said

    Mr. Stupid

    When it comes to the fairer sex most men are outright stupid willing to give away their money for nothing of value in return thinking in their willful stupidity that just because their girlfriend deigns to give em some nookie that they have just gotten lucky until that is they discover to their utter dismay and horror instead of love an STD she gave intentionally to the man with whom she’d set out to deceive claiming to have fallen head over heels in love they wake up one day to discover half their paycheck goes to support for up to twenty-three years a child they never see nor wanted perhaps not even fathered oh yes indeed when it comes to the fairer sex known as femininity most men are just oh so stupid

    Copyright Dabir Dalton January 19, 2008

  6. nitin said

    i am 23 years old young athletic body guy from punjab city. & i am
    desparate for sex & want to make money also from it. So i just want
    to contact those persons which will help me to meet someone or give me
    me contact number of someone by the help of whom i could join this
    profession.

  7. hi aim sumit in up bijnor very smart & sexy plx cotct me
    sumit_monti007@rediffmail.com

  8. Hai Dear All

    I am Mr Gupta . I am Male age 32 and i provide services to all Unsatisfied Woman/Bhabhi who Searching Gigolo Service and Secret Relation ship with long time & this Offer also give to Girl who want to enjoy some serious fun and want experience of Sex in life again and again . With Various angle which u want .

    There is some Minim Charges for per Shot …

    Your Identity Keep secerat , Then Call on 9811662163 & Mail ur address telephone no time when u want On dev_0032001@yahoo.co.in . Timing is 8 Pm To 10.30 Pm

    Take care & watting for Positive revert

    Gupta

  9. sekhar said

    yrssendra@yahoo.com says that i will try to give both emotonal and physical satisfaction to a lonely woman. plz give one change.

  10. sekhar said

    yrssendra@yahoo.com, i m from baroda and woman from baroda and ahmedabad can contact me. it will be pleasure for u without any charges as i m a handsome and athelatic boy.
    -sekhar.

  11. avin said

    hi……i m AVIN of 22 yr old from BANGALORE…… i m available for teenager , married women , for older also……..contact me on 9035616709…..on pay

  12. avin said

    hi……….i m AVIN of 22 yr old from BANGALORE…… i m available for teenager , married women , for older also……..contact me on 9035616709…..and on kumar.avinash31000@gmail.com

  13. manish said

    7428183438 is my no plz contact me

  14. sandy said

    HI I M SANDY AGE 29 CALL ME FOR BEST SERVICE IN DAY FEMALES AGE BETWEEN 19-40 FOR BEST DEAL CALL ME +9198788-44476 I WILL PROMISE U CALL ME AGAIN

  15. Prince said

    hi my self prince any gujrati bhabi nd girl sex with me surat . call me my num 9574992118

  16. Sonu mehta said

    08287042777

  17. rahul said

    I completely disagree that seeking control is not a fact of life. each and every person tries to control the enviroment, including people, in some way or the other. Dv is just a device to transfer control , not taking into account the socio-cultural-economic reasons. If that fails , dv ensures that a woman will in all probability get a divorve, due to their assumed vulnerability, very loose defination of violence, and women groups pressure , which on the mere testimony of the woman, put profound pressure on the judge to accept most if not all the women terms. Yes , there is option for the men, they can lie at the womens feet for the rest of their lives

    call me 9717480410 only for delhi ncr

  18. rahul said

    hiiiiii

    I m from Delhi. I give full pleasure satisfaction to all age Women “Aunty; Bhabhi; Teen Age; NRI; Alone” in Delhi + NCR. I come at your place or where ever u comfort. Reply me on my e-mail with your detail or call me on my mobile. Its totally secret in between u and me only..
    Offering: Personals services in India, Delhi

    call me 9717480410

  19. sunny said

    Hai Dear All

    I am Mr sunny . I am Male age 32 and i provide services to all Unsatisfied Woman/Bhabhi who Searching Gigolo Service and Secret Relation ship with long time & this Offer also give to Girl who want to enjoy some serious fun and want experience of Sex in life again and again . With Various angle which u want .

    There is some Minim Charges for per Shot …

    Your Identity Keep secerat , Then Mail ur address telephone no time when u want On shakalaka_bomb@yahoo.co.in .

    Take care & watting for Positive revert

    sunny

  20. I am Rahul Malhotra if you are searching a better physical love any time in just rate only 5000 for until you are satisfied.

  21. pramod said

    i am babar i want fun with women for money so mail me take it serious only for pune satara babar.61@rediffmail.com

  22. Prem said

    i am 23 years old guy from Chandigarh city. & i am
    for sex & want to make money also from it. So i just want
    to contact those persons which will help me to meet someone or give me
    me contact number of someone by the help of whom i could join this
    profession.
    (sweetprem061986@gmail.com)
    +91-8146518651

  23. sandyyyy said

    Sandyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy

    Hiiii am sandy am from ooty ,,tamilnadu ,,,, i m jst here to be ur slave for a aunties ,,,even granys ,,,, and aged,,,,,,womens ,,,,,,,, i jst want ve a safe and secure sex,,,,,, my contact num is 08489490022,,,,, grils for hard sex call in anywhere in tamilnadu and karanataka,,,,,,, for a pleasure fulll harddddddddddddd sex

  24. sandyyyy said

    Sandyyyyy Here

    again me am 25 years old ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,, am a gygolo ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,, again aunties ,,,divorced womens ,,, bussiness womens ,,,, contact me ,,,i will send u my photos ,,,,08489490022 ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,, love to work for u all …………….

  25. Malik Khan said

    Hi !
    I want to become a gigolo.What can do to be a gigolo.
    You can contact me
    9650591009
    9837006509

  26. deepak said

    i am 28 years old young athletic body guy from delhi city. & i am
    desparate for sex & want to make money also from it. So i just want
    to contact those persons which will help me to meet someone or give me
    me contact number of someone by the help of whom i could join this
    profession. kuku.sharma781@gmail.com

  27. naresh said

    Plz help me i need for money so any aunty girls and plz contect me im from ahmedabad my no is 9033817990

  28. mor said

    hi I. am 26 year old unmarried. person

  29. Rehman said

    i m gigolo

  30. akash banerjee said

    i am akash from kolkata,,,if u want to satisfy ur body then call me 9531531470

  31. nebh said

    hiiiiiiiiiii i am Nebh 25 yrs old

    I want to serve your hunger for physical satisfaction. i am ready to provide my services to fulfill your needs in bed

    My email id : nebhrajmeena@yahoo.com
    Height : 5’7
    Color : Wheaties
    Health : Sound n athletic
    Marital Status : Single but experienced.
    City : jaipur, rajasthan
    Interest in City : any for pay custmore
    interest :divorce/widow/girls/women
    Like : Sex with pleasure.
    contact num: 08239501601

    i check my account once in a week.

    TRUST ME ALL THAT WE DO WILL BE A SECREAT

  32. Abhay Rathaur said

    I m From Chandigarh, can visit anywhere to provide my self services in all over india. So intresting Ladies can male Me at wannalover198@rediffmail.com. or SMS me at +91-80916-10798,,, I m in need of money. B’coz running out of pocket.. so uintresting ladies can contact from all over india…

  33. m k gupta said

    Hai Dear All

    I am Mr Gupta .enjony every part of life. I am Male age 23year and i provide services to all Unsatisfied Woman/Bhabhi/girls who Searching Gigolo Service and Secret Relation ship with long time & this Offer also give to Girl who want to enjoy some serious fun and want experience of Sex in life again and again . With Various angle which u want .

    There is some Minim Charges for per Shot …

    Your Identity Keep secerat , Then Call on 7428570459 & Mail ur address telephone no time when u want On manishhdf6@gmail.com. Timing is 24 hour.any time please contect me.

    Take care & watting for Positive revert

    Gupta

  34. raj said

    i m 19.5 year old handsome boy any girl or bhabhi wanna sex dont call me bt msg me i m in surat so msg me only surat’s girl or bhabhi

    • manisha said

      i am here in surat.if u will satisfy me then contact me on this no-7405567186

      • mohit jindal said

        if u r real manisha tehn mis scall em or sm sme
        i shall give u full satisfaction wothout any charges caus ei want only enjoy no money
        09212561633
        09899940854

  35. raj said

    my number is 7600-48-7-48-0

  36. varun said

    hi..any age girl or lady house wife..divorced female…want me so call me…08950013004..age no bar..totaly free service….

  37. rishav said

    rishav

    if any aunty babhi want full sex safication then plz cl mei m9874639264 kolkata

  38. Family Law Lawyer Colorado Springs…

    [...]Most wives would divorce if they could afford it « MyNation Foundation – News[...]…

  39. anil said

    unsatisfied women contact anilsingh0077@yahoo.com

  40. mudit garg said

    want to be a gigolo urgentlyyyy……want to satisfy women……from ncr…….call me at 09634684300

  41. haresh patel. said

    Hi i am haresh.surat’s any UNSATISFY bhabhi,aunty.or teenage girl.i am ready to serve my FULLY SATISFY service.MY CONTACT NUMBER…7874257677.

  42. rishav said

    any agency in assam pls sms 8749942493

  43. rohit said

    If any girl or women……want nicely…from ahmedabad,baroda,bharuch,surat,ankleshwar.cntct me :8735950511.

  44. abhi said

    Girla want to fun and goship so contect with me09829850040 rajaahthan

  45. rohit said

    my no 8800673369
    pls contact any women and girls or gigolo groups
    from delhi

  46. aryan said

    hi m aryan m hot n sexi boy if any girls n lady interested with sex me contact me 9278312278

  47. Ambuj said

    if any women, girls, divorcee, working women wants to fully satisfaction in Delhi/NCR. Call +919560490904; +919939000039

  48. Saahil said

    Anytime ready to make life beautiful

  49. Saahil said

    Dont worry about money ..wont even ask for it .upto u if u feel like giving m fine wid it or else leave it. I just want to make my partner happy nd give some moment of joy nd cheer. Contact , 9028738048 any female . M waiting

  50. FAISAL said

    HI FRMDZZZ AND GIRLS READ DE ADD CAREFULLY…………………………………………… H! GIRLS diz is faisal hea if any women is unsatisfied wit der guys den plz take a phone and give a cal on our company we have en number of handsome guys from delhi, punjab, gujrath, rajhasthan, hyderabad, chennai and karnataka so dont be late take ua cell n cal to our HEAD MANAGER- SAURABH- 08553757138 AND while calling inform us u saw our post add because we have our personal website and guys who are becoming fraud plz dont be put money to any 1 all guys are fraud in india only 4 real gigolo company’s are der from diz our company is on 3rd position and u can visit our office and u can join and before comming to office and joining plz cal us and inform because in 1 month we take oly 5 members because so many guys have joined so difficult to give service for every1 so before joining inform us AND diz is our post website we hav our personal web site also u can visit before dat cal us and take more information about our company

  51. roby25dec said

    any female contact me roby25dec@gmail.com

  52. Mr.nayak said

    I need a sex worker in odisha so plz call me this no-0 7377689880

  53. Mr.nayak said

    I need a female sex worker in odisha, so plz call me this no-0 7377689880

  54. Saini said

    Im mail 40. Girls&ladys near chandigarh call me 08729085393

  55. ravi said

    Iam nice boy

  56. irfan said

    call me women’s for a special service no.7276737204

  57. Manoj said

    I am Male age 28 year and i provide services to all Unsatisfied Woman/Bhabhi/girls who Searching Gigolo Service and Secret Relation ship with long time & this Offer also give to Girl who want to enjoy some serious fun and want experience of Sex in life again and again . With Various angle which u want….call me at 9911188873

  58. s k Khan said

    i m male from ahmedabad I m very sexy man so nay time call me 07698482004

  59. rohit said

    I am Male age 21 year and i
    provide services to all
    Unsatisfied Woman/Bhabhi/
    girls who Searching Gigolo
    Service and Secret Relation ship
    with long time & this Offer also
    give to Girl who want to enjoy
    some serious fun and want
    experience of Sex in life again
    and again . With Various angle
    which u want….call me at 8120545437

  60. rohit said

    I am Male age 22 year and i
    provide services to all
    Unsatisfied Woman/Bhabhi/
    girls who Searching Gigolo
    Service and Secret Relation ship
    with long time & this Offer also
    give to Girl who want to enjoy
    some serious fun and want
    experience of Sex in life again
    and again . With Various angle
    which u want….call me at
    8120545437

  61. chirag patel said

    hi i m chirag age 25 year… valsad boy……… intrested in earn and funn policy…. contect me by mail on chiragpatel109@yahoo.in

  62. chirag patel said

    i m chirag… age 25… from valsad gujrat… heght 5 feet 10 weight 63 kgs…. is any one want funn dhan direct reply me on chiragpatel109@yahoo.in

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 169 other followers

